/にほんご
Baoji Yongshengtai Titanium Industry Co., Ltd.

 
Business philosophy: credibility, quality assurance, development, and endless.  Enterprise tenet: customer satisfaction is our eternal pursuit.
Sales Team No.1  
Tel:+86-917-3373398
Karen Bai : karen@ysti.net
Steven Zhang:steven@ystitanium.com Sophia Hu:titaniumproduct@ysti.net Alice Ren:titaniumbar@ysti.net
宝鸡市永盛泰钛业有限公司
Sales Team No.2  Tel :+86-917-3377686
Cherry Guo:cherry001@ysti.net Cathy Guo:cathy@ysti.net Jake Black : jakeb@ysti.net Yang Ya Qi: yangjiao@ysti.net
Lisa zhang:lisa@ystitanium.com
camille_ma:camille_ma@ystitanum.com